About Us

Adonis is the Market Leader in HR and Payroll systems for the maritime market.

Meet Our Teams

Per Ove Kviteberg
Director of Sales
+4740400759per.ove.kviteberg@adonis.no
Bente Kviteberg
Chief Financial Officer
+4740400756bente.kviteberg@adonis.no
Erick Meijer
Product Director
+4793432100erick.meijer@adonis.no
Alf-Inge Lindtner
Technical Director
+4753482300alf.inge.lindtner@adonis.no
Martin Kviteberg
Director of Business Development
+4740400758martin.kviteberg@adonis.no
AJ Gutierrez
Project Manager
+1 786 473 0154aj.gutierrez@adonis.no
Aepple Venezuela
Assistant Project Manager
+4753482300aepple.venezuela@adonis.no
Helen Ustych
Senior Consultant
+4753482300helen.ustych@adonis.no
Janette Zabala Ilunio
Business System Specialist
+4753482300janette.ilunio@adonis.no
Martin Kviteberg
Director of Business Development
+4740400758martin.kviteberg@adonis.no
Michael Sibayan
Director Adonis SEA
+63 9175180506michael.sibayan@adonis.no
Natalya Miroshnychenko
Global Support Manager
+4753482300natalya.miroshnychenko@adonis.no
Nina Kaarby Güntürk
Senior Payroll Consultant
+4753482300nina.gunturk@adonis.no
Randi Blidensol
Head of Projects
+4753482300randi.blidensol@adonis.no
Reidar Jørgensen
Head of Global Account Management
+4792227508reidar.jorgensen@adonis.no
Roman Zelenskyi
Senior Consultant
+4753482300roman.zelenskyi@adonis.no
Valentyna Plokhykh
Consultant
+4753482300valentyna.plokhykh@adonis.no
Albert Pap
Technical Project Lead
+4753482300albert.pap@adonis.no
Alf-Inge Lindtner
Technical Director
+4753482300alf.inge.lindtner@adonis.no
Anna Myrosnhnychenko
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300anna.myroshnychenko@adonis.no
Anna Zelenskaya
Support Consultant
+4753482300anna.zelenskaya@adonis.no
Artem Finkelshtein
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300artem.finkelshtein@adonis.no
Arvin John Salandanan
Technical Support Consultant
+4753482300arvin.john.salandanan@adonis.no
Daria Chebotaieva
Support Consultant
+4753482300daria.chebotaieva@adonis.no
Elena Kostina
Support Consultant
+53482300elena.kostina@adonis.no
Helen Ustych
Senior Consultant
+4753482300helen.ustych@adonis.no
Janette Zabala Ilunio
Business System Specialist
+4753482300janette.ilunio@adonis.no
Julius Marck Velasco
Technical Support Consultant
+4753482300julius.marck.velasco@adonis.no
Ksenia Markevych
Support Consultant
+4753482300ksenia.markevych@adonis.no
Mila Berbushenko
Support Assistant
+4753482300mila.berbushenko@adonis.no
Natalya Miroshnychenko
Global Support Manager
+4753482300natalya.miroshnychenko@adonis.no
Nina Kaarby Güntürk
Senior Payroll Consultant
+4753482300nina.gunturk@adonis.no
Roman Zelenskyi
Senior Consultant
+4753482300roman.zelenskyi@adonis.no
Tracy Mercado
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300tracy.mercado@adonis.no
Valentyna Plokhykh
Consultant
+4753482300valentyna.plokhykh@adonis.no
Aleksey Sklyarov
Web Developer
+4753482300aleksey.sklyarov@adonis.no
Alexander Efimtsev
Senior Programmer
+4753482300alexander.efimtsev@adonis.no
Alexei Kotkov
Director Adonis Soft
+4753482300alexei.kotkov@adonis.no
Alexey Alexin
Senior Programmer
+4753482300alexey.alexin@adonis.no
Anabelle Fajanel
System Analyst
+4753482300anabekke.fajanel@adonis.no
Dmytro Sych
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300dmytro.sych@adonis.no
Erick Meijer
Product Director
+4793432100erick.meijer@adonis.no
Eugeniy Vatkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300eugeniy.vatkov@adonis.no
Hailin Chen
Senior Programmer
+4753482300hailin.chen@adonis.no
Halvard Meijer
Graphic Designer
+4753482300halvard.meijer@adonis.no
Igor Aralov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300igor.aralov@adonis.no
Inna Vatkova
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300inna.vatkova@adonis.no
Irina Domkiv
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300irina.domkiv@adonis.no
Ivan Strelkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300ivan.strelkov@adonis.no
Konstantin Gerasimov
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300konstantin.gerasimov@adonis.no
Maxim Plotnikov
Web Developer
+4753482300maxim.plotnikov@adonis.no
Maxim Shevchenko
Manual QA Engineer
+4753482300maxim.shevchenko@adonis.no
Oleksandr Dykopavlenko
QA Manager
+4753482300oleksandr.dykopavlenko@adonis.no
Oleksii Lobas
Web Developer
+4753482300oleksii.lobas@adonis.no
Victoria Karaiko
Technical Writer
+4753482300victoria.karaiko@adonis.no
Vit Vatkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300vit.vatkov@adonis.no
Yuri Scheglov
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300yuri.scheglov@adonis.no
Yuri Tarzimanov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300yuri.tarzimanov@adonis.no
Yuriy Birukov
Release Manager
+4753482300yuriy.biryukov@adonis.no
Ørjan Svendsen
System Analyst
+4753482300orjan.svendsen@adonis.no
AJ Gutierrez
Project Manager
+1 786 473 0154aj.gutierrez@adonis.no
Alina Savchenko
Sales Coordinator
+4753482300alina.savchenko@adonis.no
Eduardo Marques
Area Manager, South America
+55 27 99229 1101eduardo.marques@adonis.no
Edvard Hag
Senior Business Consultant
+4753482300edvard.hag@adonis.no
Jon Richardson
Area Manager, Europe
+44 0 7866 713087jon.richardson@adonis.no
Michael Hackman
Area Manager, Oceania
+61 419383481michael.hackman@adonis.no
Per Ove Kviteberg
Director of Sales
+4740400759per.ove.kviteberg@adonis.no
Reidar Jørgensen
Head of Global Account Management
+4792227508reidar.jorgensen@adonis.no
Bertine Kviteberg
Marketing Manager
+4753482300bertine.kviteberg@adonis.no
Bente Kviteberg
Chief Financial Officer
+4740400756bente.kviteberg@adonis.no
Gry Solheim
Accounting Manager
+4753482300gry.solheim@adonis.no
Marianna Filippova
Accounting Manager
+4753482300marianna.filippova@adonis.no
Svitlana Kouda
Receptionist

Our Team

Management
Adonis HRAdonis HR
Per Ove Kviteberg
Director of Sales
+4740400759per.ove.kviteberg@adonis.no
Bente Kviteberg
Chief Financial Officer
+4740400756bente.kviteberg@adonis.no
Erick Meijer
Product Director
+4793432100erick.meijer@adonis.no
Alf-Inge Lindtner
Technical Director
+4753482300alf.inge.lindtner@adonis.no
Martin Kviteberg
Director of Business Development
+4740400758martin.kviteberg@adonis.no
Project
Adonis HRAdonis HR
AJ Gutierrez
Project Manager
+1 786 473 0154aj.gutierrez@adonis.no
Aepple Venezuela
Assistant Project Manager
+4753482300aepple.venezuela@adonis.no
Helen Ustych
Senior Consultant
+4753482300helen.ustych@adonis.no
Janette Zabala Ilunio
Business System Specialist
+4753482300janette.ilunio@adonis.no
Martin Kviteberg
Director of Business Development
+4740400758martin.kviteberg@adonis.no
Michael Sibayan
Director Adonis SEA
+63 9175180506michael.sibayan@adonis.no
Natalya Miroshnychenko
Global Support Manager
+4753482300natalya.miroshnychenko@adonis.no
Nina Kaarby Güntürk
Senior Payroll Consultant
+4753482300nina.gunturk@adonis.no
Randi Blidensol
Head of Projects
+4753482300randi.blidensol@adonis.no
Reidar Jørgensen
Head of Global Account Management
+4792227508reidar.jorgensen@adonis.no
Roman Zelenskyi
Senior Consultant
+4753482300roman.zelenskyi@adonis.no
Valentyna Plokhykh
Consultant
+4753482300valentyna.plokhykh@adonis.no
Support
Adonis HRAdonis HR
Albert Pap
Technical Project Lead
+4753482300albert.pap@adonis.no
Alf-Inge Lindtner
Technical Director
+4753482300alf.inge.lindtner@adonis.no
Anna Myrosnhnychenko
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300anna.myroshnychenko@adonis.no
Anna Zelenskaya
Support Consultant
+4753482300anna.zelenskaya@adonis.no
Artem Finkelshtein
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300artem.finkelshtein@adonis.no
Arvin John Salandanan
Technical Support Consultant
+4753482300arvin.john.salandanan@adonis.no
Daria Chebotaieva
Support Consultant
+4753482300daria.chebotaieva@adonis.no
Elena Kostina
Support Consultant
+53482300elena.kostina@adonis.no
Helen Ustych
Senior Consultant
+4753482300helen.ustych@adonis.no
Janette Zabala Ilunio
Business System Specialist
+4753482300janette.ilunio@adonis.no
Julius Marck Velasco
Technical Support Consultant
+4753482300julius.marck.velasco@adonis.no
Ksenia Markevych
Support Consultant
+4753482300ksenia.markevych@adonis.no
Mila Berbushenko
Support Assistant
+4753482300mila.berbushenko@adonis.no
Natalya Miroshnychenko
Global Support Manager
+4753482300natalya.miroshnychenko@adonis.no
Nina Kaarby Güntürk
Senior Payroll Consultant
+4753482300nina.gunturk@adonis.no
Roman Zelenskyi
Senior Consultant
+4753482300roman.zelenskyi@adonis.no
Tracy Mercado
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300tracy.mercado@adonis.no
Valentyna Plokhykh
Consultant
+4753482300valentyna.plokhykh@adonis.no
Development
Adonis HRAdonis HR
Aleksey Sklyarov
Web Developer
+4753482300aleksey.sklyarov@adonis.no
Alexander Efimtsev
Senior Programmer
+4753482300alexander.efimtsev@adonis.no
Alexei Kotkov
Director Adonis Soft
+4753482300alexei.kotkov@adonis.no
Alexey Alexin
Senior Programmer
+4753482300alexey.alexin@adonis.no
Anabelle Fajanel
System Analyst
+4753482300anabekke.fajanel@adonis.no
Dmytro Sych
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300dmytro.sych@adonis.no
Erick Meijer
Product Director
+4793432100erick.meijer@adonis.no
Eugeniy Vatkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300eugeniy.vatkov@adonis.no
Hailin Chen
Senior Programmer
+4753482300hailin.chen@adonis.no
Halvard Meijer
Graphic Designer
+4753482300halvard.meijer@adonis.no
Igor Aralov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300igor.aralov@adonis.no
Inna Vatkova
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300inna.vatkova@adonis.no
Irina Domkiv
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300irina.domkiv@adonis.no
Ivan Strelkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300ivan.strelkov@adonis.no
Konstantin Gerasimov
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300konstantin.gerasimov@adonis.no
Maxim Plotnikov
Web Developer
+4753482300maxim.plotnikov@adonis.no
Maxim Shevchenko
Manual QA Engineer
+4753482300maxim.shevchenko@adonis.no
Oleksandr Dykopavlenko
QA Manager
+4753482300oleksandr.dykopavlenko@adonis.no
Oleksii Lobas
Web Developer
+4753482300oleksii.lobas@adonis.no
Victoria Karaiko
Technical Writer
+4753482300victoria.karaiko@adonis.no
Vit Vatkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300vit.vatkov@adonis.no
Yuri Scheglov
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300yuri.scheglov@adonis.no
Yuri Tarzimanov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300yuri.tarzimanov@adonis.no
Yuriy Birukov
Release Manager
+4753482300yuriy.biryukov@adonis.no
Ørjan Svendsen
System Analyst
+4753482300orjan.svendsen@adonis.no
Sales
Adonis HRAdonis HR
AJ Gutierrez
Project Manager
+1 786 473 0154aj.gutierrez@adonis.no
Alina Savchenko
Sales Coordinator
+4753482300alina.savchenko@adonis.no
Eduardo Marques
Area Manager, South America
+55 27 99229 1101eduardo.marques@adonis.no
Edvard Hag
Senior Business Consultant
+4753482300edvard.hag@adonis.no
Jon Richardson
Area Manager, Europe
+44 0 7866 713087jon.richardson@adonis.no
Michael Hackman
Area Manager, Oceania
+61 419383481michael.hackman@adonis.no
Per Ove Kviteberg
Director of Sales
+4740400759per.ove.kviteberg@adonis.no
Reidar Jørgensen
Head of Global Account Management
+4792227508reidar.jorgensen@adonis.no
Marketing
Adonis HRAdonis HR
Bertine Kviteberg
Marketing Manager
+4753482300bertine.kviteberg@adonis.no
Finance
Adonis HRAdonis HR
Bente Kviteberg
Chief Financial Officer
+4740400756bente.kviteberg@adonis.no
Gry Solheim
Accounting Manager
+4753482300gry.solheim@adonis.no
Marianna Filippova
Accounting Manager
+4753482300marianna.filippova@adonis.no
Svitlana Kouda
Receptionist

All Solutions

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's

All Solutions

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's

Customer’s thoughts

“Ponant’s plans for growth demanded the creation of a robust, scalable crewing software that would be able to take the strain of increased planification, overtime management, certificate management, etc.

This provided a great opportunity to improve the efficiency of Ponant’s existing crewing process. Adonis crewing solution has enabled Ponant to face this challenge with a solid software, capable to adapt to specific demands, trustable payroll procedures and robust replication module on board. The easy to handle software either for Ponant end users and crew themselves, is a key asset to change management needed in scalable projects. New technologies used by Adonis have enabled Ponant to save time in day-to-day crewing management and payroll.

With a very efficient support services, Adonis invest in the good relationship, as part of the success story with Ponant.“

Thomas Verdier Fuentes

Fleet Crewing Director, Ponant

"Adonis is truly a one-stop-shop where we have Payroll, Scheduling, Competence Management, and many other features in the same, integrated system."

Hanne Buje Jensen

HR Director, Fjord Line

"On behalf of my team and the Masters who have been involved in the project, I'd like to express our gratitude for the service we have received from the Adonis Team during the implementation for Havila Shipping. Always service-minded, easy to understand and solution oriented."

Kristin Kolgrov

Crewing Manager, Havila

"Simon Møkster Shipping has been a customer of Adonis for more than 20 years. Adonis has skilled and positive staff who provide excellent support!"

Alf Møkster

CFO, Simon Møkster Shipping

"Adonis is a user friendly and integrated data management solution for complex shipping operations. The service and support are outstanding and our partnership with Adonis has made a big positive impact on our personnel and legal compliance processes."

Gerhard Renger

People Chief Officer, GBA Ships

Latest News & Updates!

At Adonis, we take pride in providing solutions for the constant changing needs of the industry. Working closely with our customers and staying in tune with regulated requirements, we are dedicated to improving our product on an ongoing basis. As releases and updates are made available, you will remain informed by subscribing to our newsletters or visiting our website.

NewsAvailable Demonstration Material

Watch our demonstrations on electronic and paperless work & rest hours registration, flight booking or safety.

NewsWebinar: Electronic and Paperless Work & Rest Hours Process

Demonstration of a complete electronic and paperless process for the work & rest hours documentation process.

NewsLive Demonstration: Adonis HR's Electronic and Paperless Work & Rest Hours

Thursday 10th of June at 13:00-13:45 UTC (09:00-09:45 am EDT, 15:00-15:45 ETC).