About Us

Adonis is the Market Leader in HR and Payroll systems for the maritime market.

Our Mission

...is to provide maritime organizations with integrated and scalable Human Resource Management and Payroll Systems that seamlessly coordinate and consolidate processes on land and at sea. To work in collaboration with our maritime customers and meet their ever-changing needs in developing innovative HR and Payroll solutions and optimize crew and fleet management, from compliance to recruitment to crew management, on one centralized platform.

Our Vision

...is to be the preferred supplier of HR and Payroll systems for the shipping, cruise, ferry, offshore, and related industries.

Our Values

Accountability: We honor the commitments we make and take personal responsibility for all actions and results.  

Respect: We respect the human dignity, autonomy, privacy, rights and we treat all people with equal respect and dignity regardless of sex, race or national origin.

Innovation: We challenge ourselves to develop new and improved ideas for all that we do. We encourage, expect and value creativity, openness to change and fresh approaches.

Teamwork: We foster an environment that encourages innovation, creativity, excellence and results through teamwork, and we encourage open and effective communication and interaction.

Integrity: We aim to always do the right thing. We demand of ourselves and of each other the highest standards of individual and corporate integrity.  

Meet Our Teams

Bente Kviteberg
Chief Financial Officer
+4740400756bente.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Per Ove Kviteberg
Director of Sales
+4740400759per.ove.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Erick Meijer
Product Director
+4793432100erick.meijer@adonishr.com
Alf-Inge Lindtner
Technical Director
+4753482300alf.inge.lindtner@adonishr.com
Martin Kviteberg
Director of Business Development
+4740400758martin.kviteberg@adonishr.com
AJ Gutierrez
Area Manager, North America
+1 786 473 0154aj.gutierrez@adonishr.com
Aepple Venezuela
Assistant Project Manager
+4753482300aepple.venezuela@adonishr.com
Helen Ustych
Senior Consultant
+4753482300helen.ustych@adonishr.com
Janette Zabala Ilunio
Business System Specialist
+4753482300janette.ilunio@adonishr.com
Martin Kviteberg
Director of Business Development
+4740400758martin.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Michael Sibayan
Area Manager, South-East Asia
+63 9175180506michael.sibayan@adonishr.com
Natalya Miroshnychenko
Global Support Manager
+4753482300natalya.miroshnychenko@adonishr.com
Nina Kaarby Güntürk
Senior Payroll Consultant
+4753482300nina.gunturk@adonishr.com
Randi Blidensol
Head of Projects
+4753482300randi.blidensol@adonishr.com
Reidar Jørgensen
Head of Global Account Management
+4792227508reidar.jorgensen@adonishr.com
Roman Zelenskyi
Senior Consultant
+4753482300roman.zelenskyi@adonishr.com
Valentyna Plokhykh
Consultant
+4753482300valentyna.plokhykh@adonishr.com
Albert Pap
Technical Project Lead
+4753482300albert.pap@adonishr.com
Alf-Inge Lindtner
Technical Director
+4753482300alf.inge.lindtner@adonishr.com
Anna Myrosnhnychenko
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300anna.myroshnychenko@adonishr.com
Anna Zelenskaya
Support Consultant
+4753482300anna.zelenskaya@adonishr.com
Artem Finkelshtein
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300artem.finkelshtein@adonishr.com
Arvin John Salandanan
Technical Support Consultant
+4753482300arvin.john.salandanan@adonishr.com
Daria Chebotaieva
Support Consultant
+4753482300daria.chebotaieva@adonishr.com
Elena Kostina
Support Consultant
+53482300elena.kostina@adonishr.com
Helen Ustych
Senior Consultant
+4753482300helen.ustych@adonishr.com
Janette Zabala Ilunio
Business System Specialist
+4753482300janette.ilunio@adonishr.com
Julius Marck Velasco
Technical Support Consultant
+4753482300julius.marck.velasco@adonishr.com
Ksenia Markevych
Support Consultant
+4753482300ksenia.markevych@adonishr.com
Mila Berbushenko
Support Assistant
+4753482300mila.berbushenko@adonishr.com
Natalya Miroshnychenko
Global Support Manager
+4753482300natalya.miroshnychenko@adonishr.com
Nina Kaarby Güntürk
Senior Payroll Consultant
+4753482300nina.gunturk@adonishr.com
Roman Zelenskyi
Senior Consultant
+4753482300roman.zelenskyi@adonishr.com
Tracy Mercado
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300tracy.mercado@adonishr.com
Valentyna Plokhykh
Consultant
+4753482300valentyna.plokhykh@adonishr.com
Aleksey Sklyarov
Web Developer
+4753482300aleksey.sklyarov@adonishr.com
Alexander Efimtsev
Senior Programmer
+4753482300alexander.efimtsev@adonishr.com
Alexei Kotkov
Director Adonis Soft
+4753482300alexei.kotkov@adonishr.com
Alexey Alexin
Senior Programmer
+4753482300alexey.alexin@adonishr.com
Anabelle Fajanel
System Analyst
+4753482300anabelle.fajanel@adonishr.com
Dmytro Sych
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300dmytro.sych@adonishr.com
Erick Meijer
Product Director
+4793432100erick.meijer@adonishr.com
Eugeniy Vatkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300eugeniy.vatkov@adonishr.com
Hailin Chen
Senior Programmer
+4753482300hailin.chen@adonishr.com
Halvard Meijer
Graphic Designer
+4753482300halvard.meijer@adonishr.com
Igor Aralov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300igor.aralov@adonishr.com
Inna Vatkova
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300inna.vatkova@adonishr.com
Irina Domkiv
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300irina.domkiv@adonishr.com
Ivan Strelkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300ivan.strelkov@adonishr.com
Konstantin Gerasimov
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300konstantin.gerasimov@adonishr.com
Maxim Plotnikov
Web Developer
+4753482300maxim.plotnikov@adonishr.com
Maxim Shevchenko
Manual QA Engineer
+4753482300maxim.shevchenko@adonishr.com
Oleksandr Dykopavlenko
QA Manager
+4753482300oleksandr.dykopavlenko@adonishr.com
Oleksii Lobas
Web Developer
+4753482300oleksii.lobas@adonishr.com
Victoria Karaiko
Technical Writer
+4753482300victoria.karaiko@adonishr.com
Vit Vatkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300vit.vatkov@adonishr.com
Yuri Scheglov
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300yuri.scheglov@adonishr.com
Yuri Tarzimanov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300yuri.tarzimanov@adonishr.com
Yuriy Birukov
Release Manager
+4753482300yuriy.biryukov@adonishr.com
Ørjan Svendsen
System Analyst
+4753482300orjan.svendsen@adonishr.com
AJ Gutierrez
Area Manager, North America
+1 786 473 0154aj.gutierrez@adonishr.com
Alina Savchenko
Sales Coordinator
+4753482300alina.savchenko@adonishr.com
Eduardo Marques
Area Manager, South America
+55 27 99229 1101eduardo.marques@adonishr.com
Edvard Hag
Senior Business Consultant
+4753482300edvard.hag@adonishr.com
Jon Richardson
Area Manager, Europe
+44 0 7866 713087jon.richardson@adonishr.com
Michael Hackman
Area Manager, Oceania
+61 419383481michael.hackman@adonishr.com
Per Ove Kviteberg
Director of Sales
+4740400759per.ove.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Reidar Jørgensen
Head of Global Account Management
+4792227508reidar.jorgensen@adonishr.com
Bertine Kviteberg
Marketing Manager
+4753482300bertine.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Bente Kviteberg
Chief Financial Officer
+4740400756bente.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Gry Solheim
Accounting Manager
+4753482300gry.solheim@adonishr.com
Marianna Filippova
Accounting Manager
+4753482300marianna.filippova@adonishr.com
Svitlana Kouda
Receptionist

Our Team

Management
Adonis HRAdonis HR
Bente Kviteberg
Chief Financial Officer
+4740400756bente.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Per Ove Kviteberg
Director of Sales
+4740400759per.ove.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Erick Meijer
Product Director
+4793432100erick.meijer@adonishr.com
Alf-Inge Lindtner
Technical Director
+4753482300alf.inge.lindtner@adonishr.com
Martin Kviteberg
Director of Business Development
+4740400758martin.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Project
Adonis HRAdonis HR
AJ Gutierrez
Area Manager, North America
+1 786 473 0154aj.gutierrez@adonishr.com
Aepple Venezuela
Assistant Project Manager
+4753482300aepple.venezuela@adonishr.com
Helen Ustych
Senior Consultant
+4753482300helen.ustych@adonishr.com
Janette Zabala Ilunio
Business System Specialist
+4753482300janette.ilunio@adonishr.com
Martin Kviteberg
Director of Business Development
+4740400758martin.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Michael Sibayan
Area Manager, South-East Asia
+63 9175180506michael.sibayan@adonishr.com
Natalya Miroshnychenko
Global Support Manager
+4753482300natalya.miroshnychenko@adonishr.com
Nina Kaarby Güntürk
Senior Payroll Consultant
+4753482300nina.gunturk@adonishr.com
Randi Blidensol
Head of Projects
+4753482300randi.blidensol@adonishr.com
Reidar Jørgensen
Head of Global Account Management
+4792227508reidar.jorgensen@adonishr.com
Roman Zelenskyi
Senior Consultant
+4753482300roman.zelenskyi@adonishr.com
Valentyna Plokhykh
Consultant
+4753482300valentyna.plokhykh@adonishr.com
Support
Adonis HRAdonis HR
Albert Pap
Technical Project Lead
+4753482300albert.pap@adonishr.com
Alf-Inge Lindtner
Technical Director
+4753482300alf.inge.lindtner@adonishr.com
Anna Myrosnhnychenko
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300anna.myroshnychenko@adonishr.com
Anna Zelenskaya
Support Consultant
+4753482300anna.zelenskaya@adonishr.com
Artem Finkelshtein
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300artem.finkelshtein@adonishr.com
Arvin John Salandanan
Technical Support Consultant
+4753482300arvin.john.salandanan@adonishr.com
Daria Chebotaieva
Support Consultant
+4753482300daria.chebotaieva@adonishr.com
Elena Kostina
Support Consultant
+53482300elena.kostina@adonishr.com
Helen Ustych
Senior Consultant
+4753482300helen.ustych@adonishr.com
Janette Zabala Ilunio
Business System Specialist
+4753482300janette.ilunio@adonishr.com
Julius Marck Velasco
Technical Support Consultant
+4753482300julius.marck.velasco@adonishr.com
Ksenia Markevych
Support Consultant
+4753482300ksenia.markevych@adonishr.com
Mila Berbushenko
Support Assistant
+4753482300mila.berbushenko@adonishr.com
Natalya Miroshnychenko
Global Support Manager
+4753482300natalya.miroshnychenko@adonishr.com
Nina Kaarby Güntürk
Senior Payroll Consultant
+4753482300nina.gunturk@adonishr.com
Roman Zelenskyi
Senior Consultant
+4753482300roman.zelenskyi@adonishr.com
Tracy Mercado
Senior Technical Consultant
+4753482300tracy.mercado@adonishr.com
Valentyna Plokhykh
Consultant
+4753482300valentyna.plokhykh@adonishr.com
Development
Adonis HRAdonis HR
Aleksey Sklyarov
Web Developer
+4753482300aleksey.sklyarov@adonishr.com
Alexander Efimtsev
Senior Programmer
+4753482300alexander.efimtsev@adonishr.com
Alexei Kotkov
Director Adonis Soft
+4753482300alexei.kotkov@adonishr.com
Alexey Alexin
Senior Programmer
+4753482300alexey.alexin@adonishr.com
Anabelle Fajanel
System Analyst
+4753482300anabelle.fajanel@adonishr.com
Dmytro Sych
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300dmytro.sych@adonishr.com
Erick Meijer
Product Director
+4793432100erick.meijer@adonishr.com
Eugeniy Vatkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300eugeniy.vatkov@adonishr.com
Hailin Chen
Senior Programmer
+4753482300hailin.chen@adonishr.com
Halvard Meijer
Graphic Designer
+4753482300halvard.meijer@adonishr.com
Igor Aralov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300igor.aralov@adonishr.com
Inna Vatkova
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300inna.vatkova@adonishr.com
Irina Domkiv
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300irina.domkiv@adonishr.com
Ivan Strelkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300ivan.strelkov@adonishr.com
Konstantin Gerasimov
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300konstantin.gerasimov@adonishr.com
Maxim Plotnikov
Web Developer
+4753482300maxim.plotnikov@adonishr.com
Maxim Shevchenko
Manual QA Engineer
+4753482300maxim.shevchenko@adonishr.com
Oleksandr Dykopavlenko
QA Manager
+4753482300oleksandr.dykopavlenko@adonishr.com
Oleksii Lobas
Web Developer
+4753482300oleksii.lobas@adonishr.com
Victoria Karaiko
Technical Writer
+4753482300victoria.karaiko@adonishr.com
Vit Vatkov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300vit.vatkov@adonishr.com
Yuri Scheglov
Senior Test Coordinator
+4753482300yuri.scheglov@adonishr.com
Yuri Tarzimanov
Senior Programmer
+4753482300yuri.tarzimanov@adonishr.com
Yuriy Birukov
Release Manager
+4753482300yuriy.biryukov@adonishr.com
Ørjan Svendsen
System Analyst
+4753482300orjan.svendsen@adonishr.com
Sales
Adonis HRAdonis HR
AJ Gutierrez
Area Manager, North America
+1 786 473 0154aj.gutierrez@adonishr.com
Alina Savchenko
Sales Coordinator
+4753482300alina.savchenko@adonishr.com
Eduardo Marques
Area Manager, South America
+55 27 99229 1101eduardo.marques@adonishr.com
Edvard Hag
Senior Business Consultant
+4753482300edvard.hag@adonishr.com
Jon Richardson
Area Manager, Europe
+44 0 7866 713087jon.richardson@adonishr.com
Michael Hackman
Area Manager, Oceania
+61 419383481michael.hackman@adonishr.com
Per Ove Kviteberg
Director of Sales
+4740400759per.ove.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Reidar Jørgensen
Head of Global Account Management
+4792227508reidar.jorgensen@adonishr.com
Marketing
Adonis HRAdonis HR
Bertine Kviteberg
Marketing Manager
+4753482300bertine.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Finance
Adonis HRAdonis HR
Bente Kviteberg
Chief Financial Officer
+4740400756bente.kviteberg@adonishr.com
Gry Solheim
Accounting Manager
+4753482300gry.solheim@adonishr.com
Marianna Filippova
Accounting Manager
+4753482300marianna.filippova@adonishr.com
Svitlana Kouda
Receptionist

All Solutions

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's

All Solutions

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's

Customer’s thoughts

“Ponant’s plans for growth demanded the creation of a robust, scalable crewing software that would be able to take the strain of increased planification, overtime management, certificate management, etc.

This provided a great opportunity to improve the efficiency of Ponant’s existing crewing process. Adonis crewing solution has enabled Ponant to face this challenge with a solid software, capable to adapt to specific demands, trustable payroll procedures and robust replication module on board. The easy to handle software either for Ponant end users and crew themselves, is a key asset to change management needed in scalable projects. New technologies used by Adonis have enabled Ponant to save time in day-to-day crewing management and payroll.

With a very efficient support services, Adonis invest in the good relationship, as part of the success story with Ponant.“

Thomas Verdier Fuentes

Fleet Crewing Director, Ponant

"Adonis is truly a one-stop-shop where we have Payroll, Scheduling, Competence Management, and many other features in the same, integrated system."

Hanne Buje Jensen

HR Director, Fjord Line

"Simon Møkster Shipping has been a customer of Adonis for more than 20 years. Adonis has skilled and positive staff who provide excellent support!"

Alf Møkster

CFO, Simon Møkster Shipping

"Adonis is a user friendly and integrated data management solution for complex shipping operations. The service and support are outstanding and our partnership with Adonis has made a big positive impact on our personnel and legal compliance processes."

Gerhard Renger

People Chief Officer, GBA Ships

Latest News & Updates!

At Adonis, we take pride in providing solutions for the constant changing needs of the industry. Working closely with our customers and staying in tune with regulated requirements, we are dedicated to improving our product on an ongoing basis. As releases and updates are made available, you will remain informed by subscribing to our newsletters or visiting our website.

NewsWebinar: A Successful Onboarding Experience

The Key To A Long-Term, Productive Engagement!

NewsAdonis HR's Time Clock in Action!

Used by Leading Cruise & Ferry Companies